Technology Working Group

The development of the National Digital Platform is being overseen and supported by a national community arts and cultural development Technology Working Group comprising representatives of  artists and sector agencies, key partners and stakeholders.

Email the Technology Working Group

Cathy Hunt (Chair)

Positive Solutions

Adrian Burnett

Australia Council

Veronica Pardo

Access Arts Victoria

John Smithies

National Local Govt Cultural Forum

Steve Mayhew

Country Arts South Australia

John Oster

Regional Arts Australia

Shakthi Sivanathan


Sarah Moynihan

Feral Arts

Lenine Bourke

Australia Council

Bong Ramilo

Darwin Community Arts

Leah Barclay

Independent Artist

Maz McGann

Creating Australia

Shaun Rohrlach

National Archives of Australia

Elliott Bledsoe

Regional Arts Australia

Katherine McLean


Norm Horton

Feral Arts